Adieu

13May11

I’m sure it’s obvious at this point that I’m not exactly keeping up with this blog.  I’ve moved over to the Tumblr community, where I can be immersed in discussion about the SJ movement and take more of a passive role in talking about it.  I needed this blog to help myself work through some things about feminism and life and social justice in general, but I’m no longer at a point where I need to talk everything out.

It’s a more casual, personal blog, but you can find me on Tumblr here.

I’m not shutting this one down, but it’s also not likely that I will be writing anything on it — at least not for a while.

No Responses Yet to “Adieu”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

